New Westminster

New Westminster (City)
Incorporated Jul 16, 1860

Mail: 511 Royal Avenue, New Westminster, BC, V3L 1H9
Street: 511 Royal Avenue
Phone: 604-521-3711
Fax: 604-521-3895

Elected Officials

Name Position
Jonathan CoteMayor
Chinu DasCouncillor
Patrick M JohnstoneCouncillor
Jaimie McEvoyCouncillor
Nadine NakagawaCouncillor
Chuck PuchmayrCouncillor
Mary F TrentadueCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Lisa Spitale *Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Colleen PonziniDirector of FinanceFinancial Administration
Jacque KillaweeCity ClerkCorporate Administration
Emilie AdinDirector of Development ServicesPlanning & Development
Tim ArmstrongFire ChiefFire / Rescue / First Aid Services
Rod CarleGeneral Manager, Electrical UtilityEngineering
Alvin ChokChief Technology OfficerInformation Technology
Dave ColeManager, Engineering OperationsEngineering
Angela DanieliszExecutive Assistant to the Chief Administrative OfficerOffice Administration
Richard FongDirector of Human ResourcesHuman Resources
Dean GibsonDirector, Parks & RecreationParks & Recreation
Sukh GillManager, Collection ServicesFinancial Administration
Dave JansenActing Chief ConstablePolice Services
Jim Lowrie §Director, EngineeringEngineering
Sophie SchrederExecutive Assistant to MayorOffice Administration
Patrick ShannonPurchasing ManagerFinancial Administration
Julie SpurellChief LibrarianLibrary Services
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Graphs & Data

Back to Top