Metchosin (District)

Incorporated 3-Dec-1984
Mailing Address 4450 Happy Valley Road, Metchosin, BC, V9C 3Z3
Street Address 4450 Happy Valley Road
Phone 250-474-3167
Fax 250-474-6298
Region South Vancouver Island, BC
Regional District Capital

Elected Officials

John RannsMayor
Bob GramignaCouncillor
Kyara M KahakauwilaCouncillor
Andy MacKinnonCouncillor
Moralea MilneCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Lisa Urlacher *, ‡, §, ¿Chief Administrative OfficerCorporate Administration
Allison Swanson †, ¶Deputy TreasurerFinancial Administration
Nick CarelloBuilding InspectorBuilding Technology/Inspection
Stephanie DunlopFire Chief / Emergency Program CoordinatorEmergency Preparedness/Planning
Fire & Rescue Services
Tina HansenExecutive AssistantCorporate Administration
Sherry HurstPlanning ConsultantPlanning & Development
Melissa KirkBuilding/Planning ClerkCustomer Services
Tammie VanSwieten ¿Deputy Corporate OfficerOffice Administration
Laura Whitmore-GuzauskasFinance Clerk/ReceptionFinancial Administration
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Graphs & Data

Back to Top