Langford (City)
Incorporated Dec 8, 1992

Mail: 877 Goldstream Avenue, 2nd Floor, Langford, BC, V9B 2X8
Street: 877 Goldstream Avenue, 2nd Floor
Phone: 250-478-7882
Fax: 250-391-3437
 [email protected]

Elected Officials

Name Position
Scott GoodmansonMayor
Kimberley GuiryCouncillor
Colby HarderCouncillor
Mark MorleyCouncillor
Lillian SzpakCouncillor
Mary WagnerCouncillor
Keith YacuchaCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Darren Kiedyk *Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Braden HutchinsDeputy Chief Administrative OfficerBylaw Enforcement
Corporate Administration
Corporate Services
Human Resources
Property Management & Real Estate
Marie WatmoughDirector of Legislative and Protective ServicesContracts Management
Corporate Services
Information & Privacy Coordination
Privacy & Records
Legal Services
Melisa MilesManager of Legislative ServicesCorporate Services
Information & Privacy Coordination
Privacy & Records
Michael Dillabaugh †, ¶Director of FinanceFinancial Administration
Leah Stohmann §Director of Community Planning and Climate ChangePlanning & Development
Julie ConeybeerExecutive Assistant to Mayor, Council, CAOChief Administration
Chris AubreyFire Chief / Emergency Programs CoordinatorEmergency Coordination & Preparedness
Fire / Rescue / First Aid Services
Matthew BaldwinDirector of Development ServicesPlanning & Development
Katelyn BalzerDirector of Engineering and Public WorksEngineering
Public Works & Operations
Sewer & Wastewater Services
Transportation Services
Lorne FletcherManager of Community Safety and Municipal EnforcementBylaw Enforcement
Christie KleinManager of Human ResourcesHuman Resources
Negotiations & Labour Relations
Occupational Health & Safety
Yari NielsenDirector of Parks, Recreation and FacilitiesParks & Recreation
Donna PetrieSenior Manager of Communications and Economic DevelopmentCommunications
Economic Development
Event Planning/Management
Todd PrestonSuperintendentPolice Services
Sam PretteManager of Contracts and AgreementsContracts Management
Corporate Administration
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Organization Resources

Graphs & Data

Back to Top