Langford (City)

Incorporated 8-Dec-1992
Mailing Address 877 Goldstream Avenue, 2nd Floor, Langford, BC, V9B 2X8
Street Address 877 Goldstream Avenue, 2nd Floor
Phone 250-478-7882
Fax 250-391-3437
Region South Vancouver Island, BC
Regional District Capital

Elected Officials

Stewart YoungMayor
Denise BlackwellCouncillor
Matthew SahlstromCouncillor
Lanny SeatonCouncillor
Winnifred SifertCouncillor
Lillian SzpakCouncillor
Roger WadeCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Darren Kiedyk *Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Michael Dillabaugh †, ¶Director of FinanceFinancial Administration
Braden Hutchins ‡, ¿Director of Corporate ServicesCorporate Services
Human Resources
Chris AubreyFire Chief / Emergency Programs CoordinatorEmergency Preparedness/Planning
Fire & Rescue Services
Matthew BaldwinDirector of PlanningPlanning & Development
Lorne FletcherManager of Community Safety and Municipal EnforcementBylaw Enforcement
Michelle MahovlichDirector of EngineeringEngineering
Public Works & Operations
Sewer & Wastewater
Transportation & Highways
Cory MantonManager of ParksParks & Recreation
Leah Stohmann §Deputy Director of PlanningPlanning & Development
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Graphs & Data

Back to Top