Kelowna (City)
Incorporated May 4, 1905

Mail: 1435 Water Street, Kelowna, BC, V1Y 1J4
Street: 1435 Water Street
Phone: 250-469-8500
Fax: 250-862-3399

Elected Officials

Name Position
Colin BasranMayor
Maxine DeHartCouncillor
Ryan DonnCouncillor
Gail GivenCouncillor
Charlie HodgeCouncillor
Brad SiebenCouncillor
Mohini SinghCouncillor
Luke StackCouncillor
Loyal W. WooldridgeCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Doug Gilchrist *City ManagerChief Administration
Genelle DavidsonDirector, Financial ServicesFinancial Administration
Stephen FlemingCity ClerkCorporate Administration
Mo BayatDirector, Development ServicesPlanning & Development
Joe CreronDeputy City ManagerChief Administration
Rob EntwistleInformation Services ManagerInformation Technology
Jim GabrielDivisional Director, Active Living & CultureParks & Recreation
Lorna GunnGrants ManagerGrant Writing
Jan JohnstonConfidential Secretary to the MayorOffice Administration
Stu LeatherdaleDivisional Director, Human ResourcesHuman Resources
Karen NeedhamDeputy City ClerkInformation & Privacy Coordination
Leah RogersExecutive Assistant to the City ManagerOffice Administration
Angie SchumacherRevenue SupervisorFinancial Administration
Ryan Smith §Community Planning Department ManagerPlanning & Development
Blair StewartParks Services ManagerParks & Recreation
Travis WhitingFire ChiefFire & Rescue Services
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Graphs & Data

Back to Top