Cranbrook (City)

Incorporated 1-Nov-1905
Mailing Address 40 - 10th Avenue South, Cranbrook, BC, V1C 2M8
Street Address 40 - 10th Avenue South
Phone 250-426-4211
Fax 250-426-7264
Region East Kootenay / Rocky Mountain, BC
Regional District East Kootenay

Elected Officials

Lee PrattMayor
Norma BlissettCouncillor
Danielle CardozoCouncillor
Wesly GrahamCouncillor
Isaac HockleyCouncillor
Mike PeabodyCouncillor
Ron PopoffCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
David Kim *Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Charlotte OsborneDirector, Finance and Computer ServicesFinancial Administration
Marnie DueckCity Clerk / Corporate OfficerCorporate Administration
Derrick AndersonActing Director of Public WorksPublic Works & Operations
Peter ChoiHuman Resources / Policy ManagerHuman Resources
Policy & Research
Wendy DavisAdministrative AssistantCorporate Services
Joe McGowanDirector of Infrastructure Planning and DeliveryAsset Management
Geographic Information Systems
Sewer & Wastewater
Chris NewDirector, Leisure ServicesParks & Recreation
Mark PinnellInformation Systems ManagerInformation Technology
Wayne PriceDirector, Fire and Emergency ServicesEmergency Preparedness/Planning
Rob PriceCommunity PlannerPlanning & Development
Kelly ThorsteinsonExecutive Assistant to the Mayor and CAOOffice Administration
Rob VegSenior Community PlannerPlanning & Development
Chris ZettelCorporate Communications OfficerCommunications
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Graphs & Data

Back to Top