West Kelowna

West Kelowna (City)

Incorporated 06-Dec-2007
Mailing Address 2760 Cameron Road, West Kelowna, BC, V1Z 2T6
Street Address 2760 Cameron Road
Phone 778-797-1000
Fax 778-797-1001
Region Okanagan Valley / Similkameen, BC
Regional District Central Okanagan

Elected Officials

Doug FindlaterMayor
Rick de JongCouncillor
Rusty EnsignCouncillor
Rosalind NeisCouncillor
Duane OphusCouncillor
Bryden WinsbyCouncillor
Carol ZanonCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Jim Zaffino *Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Lisa PleadwellChief Financial OfficerFinancial Administration
Tracey Batten ‡, ¿Deputy CAOBylaw Enforcement
Corporate Administration
Financial Administration
Fire & Rescue Services
Jason BrolundFire ChiefFire & Rescue Services
Bob Dargatz §Development Services Manager Approving OfficerPlanning & Development
Allen FillionGeneral Manager of Engineering & Public WorksCommunity Services
Facilities Maintenance
Fleet Services/Management
Transportation & Highways
Chad GartrellAssistant Fire ChiefFire & Rescue Services
Nancy HendersonGeneral Manager of Development ServicesEconomic Development
Planning & Development
Kirsten JonesCommunications SupervisorCommunications
Matthias KochInformation Services ManagerGeographic Information Systems
Information Technology
Darren LeeAssistant Fire ChiefFire & Rescue Services
Rebecca NarinesinghExecutive AssistantOffice Administration
Patty TracyHuman Resources ManagerHuman Resources
Brent WatsonAssistant Fire ChiefFire & Rescue Services
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Graphs & Data

Back to Top