Wells (District)
Incorporated Jun 29, 1998

Mail: Box 219, Wells, BC, V0K 2R0
Street: 4243 Sanders Avenue
Phone: 250-994-3330
 [email protected]

Elected Officials

Name Position
Ed ColemanMayor
Dorothea FunkCouncillor
Jennifer LewisCouncillor
Josh Trotter-WannerCouncillor
Dirk Van StralenCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Jerry Dombowsky *, §Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Angela Ward ‡, ¿Corporate OfficerCorporate Administration
Doug ChapmanInterim CFOFinancial Administration
Sarah BrownExecutive AssistantOffice Administration
Tyler DoerksenFacilities, Lands, and Infrastructure ManagerFacilities Management/Development
Gary NasonProvincial RepresentativeCorporate Services
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Organization Resources

Graphs & Data

Back to Top