Chilliwack (City)

Incorporated 26-Apr-1873
Mailing Address 8550 Young Road, Chilliwack, BC, V2P 8A4
Street Address 8550 Young Road
Phone 604-792-9311
Fax 604-795-8443
Region Lower Mainland, BC
Regional District Fraser Valley

Elected Officials

Sharon GaetzMayor
Susan AttrillCouncillor
Chris KlootCouncillor
Jason LumCouncillor
Ken PopoveCouncillor
Chuck StamCouncillor
Sam WaddingtonCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Peter Monteith *Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Glen SavardDirector of FinanceFinancial Administration
Delcy WellsDirector of Corporate ServicesCorporate Services
Trish AlsipExempt Administrative AssistantOffice Administration
Rhonda BjerkeRCMP Assistant Administration ManagerPolice Services
David BlainDirector of Planning and EngineeringEngineering
Michael BourdonAssistant Fire Chief (Fire Prevention / Investigations)Fire & Rescue Services
Andrew BrownAssistant Fire Chief (Training/ Operations)Fire & Rescue Services
Deanne BurleighRCMP SuperintendentPolice Services
Raji Buttar (Malhi)HR Administrative AssistantHuman Resources
Jessica ClarkRecruitment CoordinatorHuman Resources
Brian CoombesPresident & CEO, Chilliwack Economic Partners CorporationEconomic Development
Chris CrosmanDeputy Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Corporate Administration
Eric DyckContract / Project ManagerProject Management
Carol Friesen ¿Chief Elections OfficerElections
Tara FriesenManager of Enviromental ServicesPublic Works & Operations
Ian JosephsonFire ChiefFire & Rescue Services
Joe KoczkurDeputy Director of OperationsPublic Works & Operations
Jennifer KooistraManager of Revenue Services / CollectorFinancial Administration
Jamie LeggattManager of CommunicationsCommunications
Erik LeidekkerDeputy Director of Corporate ServicesCorporate Services
Alan LucasHealth and Safety ManagerPublic Safety
Glen MacPhersonDirector of OperationsPublic Works & Operations
Carolyn MarleauManager of Leisure DevelopmentParks & Recreation
Jennifer MassieRCMP Administration ManagerPolice Services
Janice McMurrayDeputy City ClerkCorporate Administration
Jacqueline MorganAssistant Deputy City ClerkCorporate Services
Ryan MulliganDirector of Recreation & CultureParks & Recreation
Dave ParsonsSuperintendent of Civic FacilitiesParks & Recreation
Rod SandersonDeputy Director of EngineeringTransportation & Highways
Garrett SchipperManager of Technical ServicesPlanning & Development
Kathy SchmidtExecutive AssistantPolice Services
Eric SchulzSuperintendent of Recreation FacilitiesFacilities Management/Development
Michael SikoraSocial Development CoordinatorPlanning & Development
Policy & Research
Karen StantonManager of Long Range PlanningPlanning & Development
Zoya StoochnoffExecutive Assistant to Mayor & CouncilOffice Administration
Lisa Thompson §Director of Municipal InitiativesPlanning & Development
Heather VeghManager of Human ResourcesHuman Resources
Gillian VilleneuveManager of Development PlanningPlanning & Development
Holly VokeyPurchasing ManagerProcurement/Purchasing/Inventory
Caitlin WestonAssistant Manager of Bylaw EnforcementBylaw Enforcement
Glen White §Manager of Land Development / Approving OfficerPlanning & Development
Liana WiebeCommunications AssistantCommunications
Chris WilsonAssistant Fire Chief (Emergency Program CoordinatorFire & Rescue Services
Megan WinnManager of Accounting ServicesFinancial Administration
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Graphs & Data

Back to Top