Chetwynd (District)
Incorporated Sep 25, 1962

Mail: Box 357, Chetwynd, BC, V0C 1J0
Street: 5400 Hospital Road
Phone: 250-401-4100
Fax: 250-401-4101
 [email protected]

Elected Officials

Name Position
Allen CourtoreilleMayor
Mel Raymond DeckCouncillor
Bonnie Huhn Councillor
Kayla MacDonaldCouncillor
Julia NelsonCouncillor
Andrea SmithCouncillor
Janet WarkCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Steve McLain *Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Deanne Ennis ‡, ¿Corporate Officer/Human Resources ManagerCorporate Administration
Human Resources
Kevin Franson †, ¶Director of Financial AdministrationFinancial Administration
Desiree LeBlanc §Director of Engineering & Public WorksEngineering
Public Works & Operations
Dan GolobFire Chief/Emergency CoordinatorFire / Rescue / First Aid Services
Robin LangilleDirector of RecreationParks & Recreation
Ellen McAvanyEconomic Development Officer/Parks ManagerEconomic Development
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Organization Resources

Graphs & Data

Back to Top