Tumbler Ridge

Tumbler Ridge (District)
Incorporated Apr 9, 1981

Mail: Box 100, Tumbler Ridge, BC, V0C 2W0
Street: 305 Iles Way
Phone: 250-242-4242
Fax: 250-242-3993
 [email protected]

Elected Officials

Name Position
Darryl KrakowkaMayor
Luanna DusseaultCouncillor
Roxanne GulickCouncillor
Ron HofmanCouncillor
Ken KlikachCouncillor
Nicole NoksanaCouncillor
Chris NorburyCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Lisa Scott *Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Aleen Torraville ‡, ¿Director of Corporate ServicesCorporate Services
Office Administration
Natalie WehnerDirector of FinanceFinancial Administration
Dustin Curry §Director of Protective ServicesFire / Rescue / First Aid Services
Adriana AlvesDeputy Corporate OfficerCorporate Administration
Denis BentoDirector of Community Services & FacilitiesParks & Recreation
Lisa MacKenzieDirector of Human ResourcesHuman Resources
Jessie OlsenDirector, Economic & Community DevelopmentEconomic Development
Monica PittmanRecreation ManagerParks & Recreation
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Organization Resources

Graphs & Data

Back to Top