Chase (Village)
Incorporated Apr 22, 1969

Mail: Box 440, Chase, BC, V0E 1M0
Street: 826 Okanagan Avenue
Phone: 250-679-3238
Fax: 250-679-3070
 [email protected]

Elected Officials

Name Position
David LepsoeMayor
Colin ConnettCouncillor
Ron HarderCouncillor
Jane HermanCouncillor
Fred TorbohmCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Joni Heinrich *, §Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Sean O'Flaherty ‡, §Corporate OfficerCorporate Services
Debi Lovin †, ¶Chief Financial OfficerFinancial Administration
Barry KennedySergeantPolice Services
Brian LauzonFire ChiefFire / Rescue / First Aid Services
Mike McLeanDeputy Corporate OfficerCorporate Administration
Renata RawnAdministrative Support - Client ServicesOffice Administration
Debi ReadAccounting AssistantFinancial Administration
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Organization Resources

Graphs & Data

Back to Top