Central Saanich

Central Saanich (District)
Incorporated Dec 12, 1950

Mail: 1903 Mt. Newton Cross Road, Central Saanich, BC, V8M 2A9
Street: 1903 Mt. Newton Cross Road
Phone: 250-652-4444
Fax: 250-652-0135

Elected Officials

Name Position
Ryan WindsorMayor
Christopher R GrahamCouncillor
Carl JensenCouncillor
Zeb KingCouncillor
Gord NewtonCouncillor
Niall A PaltielCouncillor
Bob L ThompsonCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Patrick Robins *, §Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Paul Murray †, ¶Director of Financial ServicesFinancial Administration
Liz Cornwell ‡, ¿Corporate OfficerCorporate Administration
Lisa BanfieldFire Administrative AssistantFire & Rescue Services
Brian BarnettDirector of Engineering and Public WorksEngineering
Pamela BellEngineering Administrative AssistantEngineering
Tony BousquetManager of Information TechnologyInformation Technology
Anita De MedeirosCorporate/Legislative CoordinatorCorporate Administration
Kristina DeMedeirosBuilding / Plumbing InspectorBuilding Technology/Inspection
Norman DoerksenSuperintendent of Public WorksPublic Works & Operations
Andrea GieseCommunity Services Administrative AssistantFacilities Maintenance
Parks & Recreation
Andrew LawBuilding / Plumbing InspectorBuilding Technology/Inspection
Derren LenchDeputy Chief ConstablePolice Services
Wesley LyonEngineering TechnicianEngineering
Ruth MalliInterim Manager of Community ServicesFacilities Maintenance
Parks & Recreation
John Manson §Project ManagerEngineering
Jarret MatanowitschDirector of Planning and Building ServicesPlanning & Development
Mona MikkelsenBuilding Administrative AssistantBuilding Technology/Inspection
Mark MutzFacility MaintenanceFacilities Maintenance
Ken NeurauterBylaw Enforcement OfficerBylaw Enforcement
Andrea PickardPlannerPlanning & Development
Roland RocheleauSenior Civil Engineering TechnicianPublic Works & Operations
Ruby SheaAdministration Administrative AssistantOffice Administration
Les SylvenChief ConstablePolice Services
Yvan SylvestreSenior Engineering TechnicianPublic Works & Operations
Michael TaylorChief Building InspectorBuilding Technology/Inspection
Ivo Van der KampPlannerPlanning & Development
Chris VrabelFire ChiefFire & Rescue Services
Jill WalkerPlanning Administrative AssistantPlanning & Development
Troy ZieglerManager of FinanceFinancial Administration
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Graphs & Data

Back to Top