Powell River

Powell River (City)
Incorporated Oct 15, 1955

Mail: 6910 Duncan Street, Powell River, BC, V8A 1V4
Street: 6910 Duncan Street
Phone: 604-485-6291
Fax: 604-485-2913
 [email protected]

Elected Officials

Name Position
Dave FormosaMayor
George DoubtCouncillor
Cindy ElliotCouncillor
Maggie HathawayCouncillor
CaroleAnn LeishmanCouncillor
Jim PalmCouncillor
Rob SouthcottCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Russell Brewer *Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Chris Jackson ‡, ¿Corporate OfficerCorporate Administration
Information & Privacy Coordination
Mallory DennistonChief Financial Officer Financial Administration
Jason Gow §Director of Planning ServicesPlanning & Development
Tor BirtigDirector of Infrastructure ServicesEngineering
Public Works & Operations
Alex BjelicaDirector of Human Resources and Health & SafetyHuman Resources
Tara O'DonnellDirector of Parks, Recreation and CultureCorporate Administration
Terry PetersDirector, Fire & Emergency ServicesFire / Rescue / First Aid Services
Scott RandolphDirector of Development, Properties and CommunicationsCorporate Administration
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Organization Resources

Graphs & Data

Back to Top