Osoyoos (Town)
Incorporated Jan 14, 1946

Mail: Box 3010, Osoyoos, BC, V0H 1V0
Street: 8707 Main Street
Phone: 250-495-6515
Fax: 250-495-2400
 [email protected]

Elected Officials

Name Position
Sue McKortoffMayor
Myers BennettCouncillor
Johnny CheongCouncillor
Jim KingCouncillor
Zach PoturicaCouncillor
Robert S. ApplebyWater Councillor
Claude MoreiraWater Councillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Rod Risling *, §Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Amy RobinsonDeputy Corporate OfficerCorporate Administration
Jim Zakall †, ¶Deputy CAO / Director of FinanceFinancial Administration
Sgt. Jason BaydaRCMP NCOPolice Services
Jared BrounsteinDirector of OperationsEmergency Coordination & Preparedness
Public Works & Operations
Gerald DavisDirector of Community ServicesCommunity Services
Parks & Recreation
Corey KortmeyerDirector of Protective Services Fire / Rescue / First Aid Services
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Organization Resources

Graphs & Data

Back to Top