Ladysmith (Town)
Incorporated Jun 3, 1904

Mail: PO Box 220, Ladysmith, BC, V9G 1A2
Street: 410 Esplanade
Phone: 250-245-6400
Fax: 250-245-6411

Elected Officials

Name Position
Aaron StoneMayor
Amanda JacobsonCouncillor
Rob JohnsonCouncillor
Tricia McKayCouncillor
Duck (Don) PatersonCouncillor
Marsh StevensCouncillor
Jeff VirtanenCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Guillermo Ferrero *Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Erin Anderson †, ¶Director of Financial ServicesFinancial Administration
Joanna Winter ‡, ¿Manager of Legislative ServicesCorporate Administration
Jake BelobabaDirector of Development ServicesPlanning & Development
Colin BollingerSenior Building InspectorBuilding Technology/Inspection
Ray DelcourtFire ChiefFire / Rescue / First Aid Services
Gerry FukakusaManager of Accounting ServicesFinancial Administration
Kevin GoldfussManager of OperationsMechanics & Vehicle Maintenance
Public Works & Operations
Solid Waste & Recycling
Geoff Goodall §Director of Infrastructure ServicesPublic Works & Operations
Ian PaydliManager of Human ResourcesHuman Resources
Donna SmithExecutive LiaisonChief Administration
Vacant VacantDirector of Parks, Recreation and CultureCommunity Services
Parks & Recreation
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Graphs & Data

Back to Top