Dawson Creek

Dawson Creek (City)
Incorporated May 26, 1936

Mail: Box 150 Stn Main, Dawson Creek, BC, V1G 4G4
Street: 10105 - 12A Street
Phone: 250-784-3600
Fax: 250-782-3203
 [email protected]

Elected Officials

Name Position
Darcy DoberMayor
Gregg ApolonioCouncillor
Jerimy A EarlCouncillor
Amy J KaempfCouncillor
Kyle MacDonaldCouncillor
Charlie ParslowCouncillor
Mike SudnikCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Kevin Henderson *, §Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Brenda Ginter ‡, ¿Corporate OfficerCorporate Administration
Teri VetterChief Financial OfficerFinancial Administration
Fiona BensonExecutive AssistantOffice Administration
Arliss McKechnieTax CollectorFinancial Administration
Devon AaroeDirector of InfrastructurePublic Works & Operations
Joanne Caldecott Deputy Corporate OfficerCorporate Administration
Marcel CapelleFire ChiefFire / Rescue / First Aid Services
Bill DarnbroughDevelopment Services ManagerBuilding Technology/Inspection
Chante Patterson-EldenGeneral Manager of Community ServicesCommunity Services
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Organization Resources

Graphs & Data

Back to Top