Clearwater (District)
Incorporated Dec 3, 2007

Mail: PO Box 157, Clearwater, BC, V0E 1N0
Street: 209 Dutch Lake Road
Phone: 250-674-2257
Fax: 250-674-2173

Elected Officials

Name Position
Merlin BlackwellMayor
Barry BanfordCouncillor
Lynne FrizzleCouncillor
Bill (William) HaringCouncillor
Lyle MackenzieCouncillor
Shelley SimCouncillor
Lucy TaylorCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Leslie Groulx *, ‡, ¿Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Contracts Management
Corporate Administration
Corporate Services
Economic Development
Grant Writing
Human Resources
Intergovernmental Relations
Labour Relations
Legal Services
Planning & Development
Risk Management/Insurance
Roxanne Shepherd †, ¶Director of FinanceAsset Management
Financial Administration
Risk Management/Insurance
Transit/Rail Services
Ernst BezemaPublic Works ManagerEngineering
Public Works & Operations
Sewer & Wastewater
Transportation & Highways
Water Services
Eleanor CollinsCommunity Recreation, Healthy Living CoordinatorParks & Recreation
R.E. (Lee) Dodds §Municipal Approving OfficerPlanning & Development
Andrea LeverAccount Payable ClerkFinancial Administration
Roger MayerFacilities, Parks and Recreation ManagerFacilities Maintenance
Parks & Recreation
Stefanie PoissonMV/ICBC ClerkFinancial Administration
Louise RichardsonMotor Vehicle / ICBC ClerkFinancial Administration
Sandie RobinsonGeneral Office AssistantOffice Administration
Melody RomeoSports CoordinatorParks & Recreation
Tammy RutsatzFinancial Accounting SupervisorFinancial Administration
Mike SmithFire Chief, Community Safety OfficerBylaw Enforcement
Emergency Communications
Emergency Preparedness/Planning
Fire & Rescue Services
Occupational Health & Safety
Rhonda WestDeputy Corporate OfficerCorporate Administration
Corporate Services
Event Planning/Management
Information & Privacy Coordination
Policy & Research
Records & Information Management
Risk Management/Insurance
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Graphs & Data

Back to Top