Clinton (Village)

Incorporated 16-Jul-1963
Mailing Address Box 309, Clinton, BC, V0K 1K0
Street Address 1423 Cariboo Highway
Phone 250-459-2261
Fax 250-459-2227
Region Thompson / Shuswap / Columbia, BC
Regional District Thompson-Nicola

Elected Officials

Jim RivettMayor
Diana GuerinCouncillor
Wayne MarchantCouncillor
David ParkCouncillor
Susan SwanCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Monika Schittek *, ‡, §, ¿Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Corporate Administration
Daniela DyckCommunity Development CoordinatorCivic Engagement
Economic Development
Karl HansenPublic Works ForemanPublic Works & Operations
Mandy McKagueFinance ClerkFinancial Administration
Wayne WalchFire ChiefFire & Rescue Services
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Graphs & Data

Back to Top