Chilliwack (City)
Incorporated Apr 26, 1873

Mail: 8550 Young Road, Chilliwack, BC, V2P 8A4
Street: 8550 Young Road
Phone: 604-792-9311
Fax: 604-795-8443
 [email protected]

Elected Officials

Name Position
Kenneth Robin PopoveMayor
Chris KlootCouncillor
Jason LumCouncillor
Nicole ReadCouncillor
Nicole ReadCouncillor
Jeffrey Edward ShieldsCouncillor
Harv WesteringhCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
David Blain *Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Jennifer HahnDeputy Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Human Resources
Jacqueline MorganManager of Legislative Services/Corporate OfficerCorporate Services
Glen SavardDirector of FinanceFinancial Administration
Glen White §Director of Development and Regulatory Enforcement Services / Approving OfficerPlanning & Development
Diane AllingHuman Resources CoordinatorCorporate Services
Trish AlsipExempt Administrative AssistantOffice Administration
Kevin BrassSuperintendent of Electrical/MechanicalPublic Works & Operations
Andrew BrownFire ChiefFire / Rescue / First Aid Services
Jody BurkeAssistant Superintendent of Public WorksPublic Works & Operations
Cory CarruthersDeputy Director of Information TechnologyInformation Technology
Alexandra Carter PageCommunications CoordinatorCommunications
Jessica ClarkHR Advisor Human Resources
Brian CoombesPresident & CEO, Chilliwack Economic Partners CorporationEconomic Development
Eric DyckContract / Project ManagerProject & Program Management
Dustin EnnsAssistant Superintendent of FacilitiesParks & Recreation
Tara FriesenManager of Enviromental ServicesPublic Works & Operations
Robert GoertzenManager of Building and InspectionsPlanning & Development
Sandy HamiltonDirector of Utility OperationsPublic Works & Operations
Paisley HammertonHR Administrative AssistantCorporate Administration
Kara JeffordDirector of EngineeringEngineering
Ben JohnsonManager of IT SupportInformation Technology
Sarah JonesManager Police Support ServicesPolice Services
Leah KnutsonProperty ManagerCorporate Administration
Joe KoczkurDirector of Public Works and ParksPublic Works & Operations
Reuben KooleManager of Long Range Planning Planning & Development
Leigh KreitnerManager of Revenue ServicesFinancial Administration
Brendan KurtzParks Operations ManagerPublic Works & Operations
Davy LeeSuperintendent RCMPPolice Services
Jamie LeggattDirector of Communications and Legislative ServicesCommunications
Erik LeidekkerDirector of Information TechnologyInformation Technology
Kimberley LemauvielAssistant Administration ManagerPolice Services
Darrell LindhoutDirector of Recreation and CultureParks & Recreation
Benjamin LoewenSuperintendent WWTPWater Services
Chelsea MacIntoshAssistant Manager of Bylaw EnforcementBylaw Enforcement
Carolyn MarleauManager of Recreation Services & Corporate WellnessParks & Recreation
Kristi MayAdministrative AssistantCorporate Administration
Sheldon McKinlayProject EngineerEngineering
Wade MeeresAssistant Fire Chief (Training & Operations)Fire / Rescue / First Aid Services
Krista MinarAssistant Fire Chief (Fire Prevention/Investigations)Fire / Rescue / First Aid Services
Peter MonteithCEPCO Liaison and Special ProjectsChief Administration
Chandra NaiduwaProjects EngineerEngineering
Chikezie NwaohaManager of UtilitiesEngineering
Liam O'NeillAssistant Manager of Bylaw EnforcementBylaw Enforcement
Gary PalaniukManager of Business SolutionsInformation Technology
Kevin PollardAssistant Manager of Transportation and DrainageEngineering
Sandy Price Administrative Assistant Human Resources
Riley ReimerManager Police Finance and AdministrationPolice Services
Jason RobillardManager of Network Infrastructure & SecurityInformation Technology
Rod SandersonSenior Manager - EngineeringTransportation Services
Debbie SargentRCMP Communication AssistantPolice Services
Garrett SchipperDeputy Director of Development and Regulatory Enforcement ServicesPlanning & Development
Eric SchulzSuperintendent of Recreation FacilitiesFacilities Management/Development
Kim SpiceSocial Development CoordinatorCorporate Administration
Olivia St. JeanAssistant Manager of Land DevelopmentPlanning & Development
Karen StantonDirector of Public Safety and Social DevelopmentPlanning & Development
Jenna StevensAssistant Superintendent of Recreation FacilitiesParks & Recreation
Zoya StoochnoffExecutive Assistant to Mayor & CouncilOffice Administration
Greg ThompsonManager of IT Applications and ProgramsInformation Technology
Jaimie TocherAdministrative AssistantCorporate Administration
Henrietta VandebeekExempt Administrative Assistant RCMPPolice Services
Heather VeghManager of Human ResourcesHuman Resources
Trina VenierChilliwack Healthier Community CoordinatorPublic Safety
Guilherme VieiraHealth, Safety and Training ManagerPublic Works & Operations
Gillian VilleneuveDirector of PlanningPlanning & Development
Caitlin WestonManager of Bylaw EnforcementBylaw Enforcement
Craig WickhamManager of Land DevelopmentPlanning & Development
Liana WiebeCommunications ManagerCommunications
Tori WiebePurchasing ManagerProcurement/Purchasing/Inventory
Kathy WilhiteExecutive AssistantPolice Services
Carolyn WilkinsonDeputy Corporate OfficerCorporate Administration
Chris WilsonAssistant Fire Chief (Emergency Program CoordinatorFire / Rescue / First Aid Services
Megan WinnManager of Accounting ServicesFinancial Administration
Lilly YakmissionAdministrative AssistantCorporate Administration
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Organization Resources

Graphs & Data

Back to Top