Armstrong (City)

Incorporated 31-Mar-1913
Mailing Address Box 40, Armstrong, BC, V0E 1B0
Street Address 3570 Bridge Street
Phone 250-546-3023
Fax 250-546-3710
Region Okanagan Valley / Similkameen, BC
Regional District North Okanagan

Elected Officials

Chris PieperMayor
Paul BrittonCouncillor
Steven DrapalaCouncillor
Linda FisherCouncillor
Shirley FowlerCouncillor
Gary FroatsCouncillor
Lance McGregorCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Kevin Bertles *, †, ‡, ¿Chief Financial Officer/Interim CAOChief Administration
Financial Administration
Outwest Building Inspection (Contractor)Building InspectorBuilding Technology/Inspection
Commissionaires (Contractor)Dog ControlBylaw Enforcement
Commissionaires (Contractor)Bylaw EnforcementBylaw Enforcement
Ian CummingsFire ChiefFire & Rescue Services
Kerry FoxWater / Wastewater TechnicianPublic Works & Operations
Sarah HewardFinance ClerkFinancial Administration
Lars LarsenParks and Recreation ManagerParks & Recreation
Doug MacKayPublic Works ManagerPublic Works & Operations
PENDING PENDINGCorporate OfficerCorporate Administration
Planner Planner §Approving Officer / PlannerPlanning & Development
Warren SmithCommunity Services ManagerBylaw Enforcement
Community Services
Emergency Preparedness/Planning
Wendy WallinAdministrative Clerk / Public Works ClerkCorporate Administration
Public Works & Operations
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Graphs & Data

Back to Top