Advanced Search
< Previous   6 of 189 Next >
Back to search results

Armstrong (City)
Incorporated Mar 31, 1913

Mail: Box 40, Armstrong, BC, V0E 1B0
Street: 3570 Bridge Street
Phone: 250-546-3023
Fax: 250-546-3710
 [email protected]

Elected Officials

Name Position
Chris PieperMayor
Paul BrittonCouncillor
Steven DrapalaCouncillor
Linda FisherCouncillor
Shirley FowlerCouncillor
Gary FroatsCouncillor
Jim WrightCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Dawn Low *Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Nicole Cressman ‡, ¿Corporate OfficerCorporate Administration
Corporate Services
Janene Felker †, ¶Chief Financial OfficerFinancial Administration
Paul Dupuis §Manager of PlanningCannabis Control
Community Development
Planning & Development
Salmon Arm Security (Contractor)Bylaw & Dog ControlAnimal Control
Bylaw Enforcement
Ian CummingsFire ChiefFire / Rescue / First Aid Services
Lars LarsenParks and Recreation ManagerParks & Recreation
Warren SmithCommunity Services ManagerBylaw Enforcement
Community Services
Emergency Management/Planning
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.
< Previous   6 of 189 Next >
Back to search results
Copyright © 2022 CivicInfo BC. All rights reserved.