First Nations

Lake Babine Nation

Lake Babine Nation

Nataotin, Nat'oot'en Nation
Mail: PO BOX 879, Burns Lake, BC, V0J 1E0
Street: 225 Sus Ave
Phone: 250-692 4700
Fax: 250-692 4790
 [email protected]

Elected Officials

Murphy AbrahamChief
Mildred Alec-GeorgeCouncillor
Jason CharlieCouncillor
Wayne JohnsonCouncillor
Derek MacDonaldCouncillor
Joseph MelvinCouncillor
Verna PowerCouncillor
Robbie ReidCouncillor
Bessie WestCouncillor
Debbie WestCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Linda BergExecutive DirectorExecutive / Administrative Management
Stella WilliamsReceptionistOffice Administration
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Organization Resources

Back to Top