First Nations

Gitwangak Band Council

Gitwangak Band Council

Mail: PO BOX 400, Kitwanga, BC, V0J 2A0
Phone: 250-849-5591
Fax: 250-849-5353
 [email protected]

Elected Officials

Sandra Camsell-LarinChief
Mckenna DanielsCouncillor
Holly HarrisCouncillor
Beau PierreCouncillor
Emily WattsCouncillor
Joe WellCouncillor
Malii (Glen) WilliamsCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Teresa MaitlandFinance OfficerFinancial Administration
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.
Back to Top