First Nations

Chawathil First Nation

Chawathil First Nation

Lexw Siyo:les, Hope
Mail: 4 - 60814 Lougheed Highway 7, Hope, BC, V0X 1L3
Phone: 604-869-9994
Fax: 604-869-7614
 [email protected]

Elected Officials

Norm FlorenceChief
Monica FlorenceCouncillor
Audrey GeorgeCouncillor
Kelsey JohnCouncillor
Aaron PeteCouncillor
Ruth PetersCouncillor
Timothy PetersCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.
Back to Top