First Nations

Uchucklesaht Tribe Government

Uchucklesaht Tribe Government

Uchucklesaht First Nation
Mail: Suite A 5251 Argyle Street, Port Alberni, BC, V9Y 1V1
Street: Suite A 5251 Argyle Street
Phone: 250-724-1832
Fax: 250-724-1806
 [email protected]

Elected Officials

Wilfred CootesChief
Clifford CharlesCouncillor
Moriah CootesCouncillor
Sabrina CrowleyCouncillor
Regina FrankCouncillor
Thomas RushCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Scott CoulsonChief Administrative Officer / Director of FinanceExecutive / Administrative Management
Christina LucasDirector of Human ServicesHuman Resources
Lysa RayExecutive AssistantExecutive / Administrative Management
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Organization Resources

Back to Top