Agencies & Associations

Lower Mainland Local Government Association

Lower Mainland Local Government Association

Local Government Agency
Mail: PO Box 729, Pemberton, BC, V0N 2L0
Phone: 604-698-5753
 [email protected]
The LMLGA is one of the 5 area associations of the Union of BC Municipalities. It includes 33 local governments (from Pemberton to Hope) and 3 regional districts: Squamish Lillooet Regional District, Metro Vancouver and Fraser Valley Regional District.


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Shannon StoryExecutive DirectorChief Administration
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Organization Resources

Back to Top