Lytton (Village)
Incorporated May 3, 1945

Mail: P.O. Box 100, Lytton, BC, V0K 1Z0
Street: 380 Main Street
Phone: 250-455-2355
Fax: 250-455-2142

Elected Officials

Name Position
Jan PoldermanMayor
Tiffany Callewaert-HaugenCouncillor
Dallas Ian HayCouncillor
Gordon MurrayCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Rebecca Anderson *, †, ‡, §, ¶Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Carolyn Bidwell †, ¶Chief Financial OfficerFinancial Administration
Rod BatePublic Works Lead HandPublic Works & Operations
Pat MawPublic Works Maintenance WorkerPublic Works & Operations
Thomas McPhailPublic Works Maintenance WorkerPublic Works & Operations
Dan MundallEngineering ConsultantEngineering
Jason PhillipsFire ChiefFire / Rescue / First Aid Services
Sam WaltersAdministrative ClerkOffice Administration
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Organization Resources

Graphs & Data

Back to Top